sorry i've been slow on the update here recently. this week has been a little exhausting and i've been down with a cold that stephen bestowed upon me. not much to talk about either -- i'm chronically tired from skiing (even when i'm not sick) and gmarie and i are preparing the apartment for a girls night this weekend.
in other news, the premiere of 24 rocked! this is going to be a good season...i can feel it. anyone else a 24 junkie?
2 comments:
Jason can't stop watching. He watches endlessly on weekends. They show entire old seasons on A&E. To be honest, I'm getting a little sick of it. I just want to watch Desperate Houswives and Grey's Anatomy!
Give me house and bones ... and of course battlestar galactica. Got to watch my Tivo'd episode.
So exactly what is "girl's night"? Do you all sit around and bash us poor guys and discuss how worthless we are? Or is it more like everyone gets drunk and has a pillow fight in their underwear like the sorority in Animal House? :P
Post a Comment