June 6, 2005

crossroads....

you know you're having a slow night when you opt to watch "crossroads" a.k.a. the britney spears movie. honestly...i kinda like it...or maybe i just like the hot guy in it.

had a rather productive day today. it was a crazy day at work being busy from moment one until i left. went to the gym for a light weight-lifting session and 20 mins of cardio. came home to fix dinner and work on a friend's computer. no luck with fixing the darn thing...i think it's a botched hardware situation. watched the cardinal game (which was fabulous) and decided to blog. it's now 11:00 CST and i really need to either 1) go to bed or 2) clean my room and then go to bed. unfortunantly, i'm pulled into britney's movie and have the desire to stay up to watch it. what does this say about me as a person?? yeah, that's what i thought...

3 comments:

Rachel said...

still never seen it. we have to have a movie night!

Justin24601 said...

I shudder at the thought.

Anonymous said...

Crossroads? Didn't you force me and Heather to watch that at some point? Or was that somebody else. I think it may have been you. Honestly, I don't really remember what the movie was about. I'm sure it was a psychological response to painful stimuli that has blocked it. Although I think I'd remember staring at her //ugh hmm// ... nevermind ...