...i'm bored and i have nothing to blog about. how sad is that?
...watching tv all night and loving it. finally a night without rehearsal. for those of you who haven't heard, i am singing in a concert version of "my fair lady". it's been quite a committment the past couple of weeks.
*sigh* anyway...i would digress, but i haven't even said anything.
i'm going to bed.
1 comment:
My Fair Lady!!?? How fun! I can hear "Wouldn't it be Loverly?" in my head....
Post a Comment