...springtime is here....can't you tell?? i mean, is it just me that's all puffy faced and croaky?? of course, i love the fact that i'm no longer attractive...what man doesn't want a red/puffy/congested girl?? (God bless you, stephen!!) but it's so much more than that...
1) sucks so bad that the weather is gorgeous and i'm stuck inside coughing/sneezing my head off.
2) people have offered to DRIVE ME HOME FROM WORK!! do i really look that bad??
3) no one wants to sit next/talk to me for fear of me passing on my non-contagious symptoms.
...*sigh*...but i'm sure things will get better soon. of course then it will be muggy and hot--st. louis style.
No comments:
Post a Comment